So yes, vegans can eat chocolate, hurrah! Your best bet when out in the wild will be the dark variety (always read the label), however raw chocolate is becoming more readily available as well as plant-based alternatives to dairy chocolate.
Tag: Booja Booja
27th September 2009 Today I put on my tasting hat, now I’m not to confident in my tasting skills/palate/lingo but I gave it a jolly good try! It might be surprising in light of my cupcake infatuation to hear that I don’t actually have a […]
30 June 2009
As hopefully you know (or do now!), we will be at the London Vegan Festival on the 6th of September, as well as the homemade baked goodies and our wonderful selves there will also be a tombola.
So far the following prizes have been kindly donated to us for the day: (more…)