Tag: Spirits

Alcohol

Alcohol

Wine Although wine (as well as sherry and port) is essentially made from grapes and would therefore be presumed to be vegetarian or vegan, sometimes animal products are used in the production process. These include fining agents (which remove unwanted particles during the making of […]